Track List

  1. In Bad Company
  2. Valsinha Turca
  3. There Must Be Something Leaking
  4. SalsaiĆ£o
  5. Duke Ellington Sound Of Love
  6. Dem Bem Com a Vida
  7. Ritorno a Casa Nel Trenino
  8. Missing Home

Audio Samples


CD Description

Debut album by Brazilian born and UK based guitarist composer Filipe Monteiro featuring an all star group including Roberto Manzin (sax, clarinet), Sam Leak (piano), Fergus Ireland (bass), Lewis Wright (drums) and Callum Armstrong (bag pipes)


available for puchase here

 /></a> </p>
<p> </p>
<p><span style=for more info visit http://”