Track List

  1. Eternal Cycles
  2. Spirals
  3. Graceful Ascent
  4. Secret Spaces
  5. Dance Of The Awakening
  6. Universal Rhythms
  7. Rotations
  8. Parallel Realiteas
  9. Time Gentlemen, Please

Audio Samples


CD Description

Solo album of acoustic instrumental grooves featuring Ian on all instruments….
soprano, alto, tenor saxophones, soprano and bass clarinets,
udu, cajon, shakers, agogo bells, davul and window frame!


available for puchase here

  /></a> </p>
<p> </p>
<p><span style=for more info visit