Store James Dean

Track List

1. Here & Now
2. Starting Out
3. Song For Three
4. From Spaces
5. October Waltz
6. You Bet
7. Remembrance
8. The Eleventh Hour
9. On The Skyline

Audio Samples


CD Description

Guitarist James Dean’s debut album is a collection of all original music and features and all-star British group including Steve Hamilton (keys), Paul Booth (saxes), Dave Whitford (bass), Andrew Bain (drums) and Simon Foster (vocals)

available for puchase here