Track List

  1. Time After Time
  2. Dream Of A Dream
  3. Infant Eyes
  4. Live To Tell
  5. Blame It On The Sun
  6. I Can’t Make You Love Me
  7. Wicked Game

Audio Samples


CD Description

Richard Rozze – Guitars
Paul Booth – Saxophones
Andrew Bain – Drums
Dave Whitford – Bass


available for puchase here