Store Tim Lapthorn

Track List

  1. The Dreamer
  2. Silently
  3. Fo-Ray
  4. Wondering
  5. Transport
  6. Leap
  7. Moment
  8. Swings & Roundabouts

Audio Samples


CD Description

This beautifully crafted album features compositions all penned by Lapthorn and hosts some of the most melodic writing to come out of the UK jazz scene. You will hear the luscious Navarra string quartet along with a piano trio featuring Arnie Somogyi on bass and drummer Stephen Keogh. There are many other guests on the album all adding different colours throughout, although never overshadowing the driving force behind the recording, Tim Lapthorn. This is an album which will get played over and over, make sure you get your copy now.


available for puchase here